Kathryn McDonald - Proudly Our Candidate!

Kathryn McDonald
Max with Kat and Sean

Sean Taylor - South Okanagan West Kootenay, Max Bernier, Kathryn McDonald - Central Okanagan Similkameen Nicola

Who Is Kathryn McDonald?

Kathryn is a mid-30s Paralegal/Legal Assistant who’s worked in the industry for over 12 years.  She works every day to protect Canadians who suffer injury at the hands of others.  Kathryn has a keen sense of justice and fully supports truth, transparency, and equality of opportunity.  Kathryn represents that demographic that will lead this country for decades to come.  

Please support Kathryn in her desire to help the People’s Party of Canada put Canadians back in control of their destinies!

Click the Button for the Donate Page.

Donation Procedure:

E-transfers can be sent to: donations@ppc-cosn.com
Cheques must be addressed to: Allison Murphy OR Allison Murphy, Official Agent

A Short Message From the COSN EDA! 

We are fortunate to be living in one of the most beautiful areas of our country. Our Electoral District Association (EDA) is vast geographically so you have come to the right spot to learn more.